Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Personal » Borrowing » Mortgages

Find A Mortgage Expert Near You

Downtown

Terrie Stefanko

Terrie Stefanko
Mortgage Officer

NMLS#: 134744
Phone: 412-925-6507
E-mail: tstefanko842@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
South Side Office & Loan Center
Oakland Office
Mckeesport Office
Braddock Hills Office
East Liberty Office
Fourth Avenue Office
Gateway Center Office

 

Randi S. Weinstein

Randi S. Weinstein
Vice President

NMLS#: 489485
Phone: 412-913-5903
E-mail: rweinstein804@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Market Square Office
Squirrel Hill Office
Fox Chapel Office
Oliver Office
 

 

Steven Kaminski

Steven Kaminski
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 663043
Phone: 412-261-8018
E-mail: skaminski205@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Allentown Office

North

Sally Minnock

Sally Minnock
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 652835
Phone: 412-632-4010
E-mail: sminnock282@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Cranberry Office
Pine Township Office & Loan Center

John Wilson

John Wilson
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489486
Phone: 724-462-4803
E-mail:
jwilson289@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
North Hills Office
Richland Office
 

Linda George

Linda George
Mortgage Officer

NMLS#: 1138302
Phone: 412-376-3680
E-mail: lgeorge387@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Butler Office
Natrona Heights Office
Sewickley Office

South

Laureen Polens

Laureen Polens
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489480
Phone: 412-818-8015
E-mail: lpolens502@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
South Hills Office
Pleasant Hills Office & Loan Center
Brentwood Office

 

Steven Kaminski

Steven Kaminski
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 663043
Phone: 412-261-8018
E-mail: skaminski205@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Location:
Dormont Office

Randy Davis

Randy Davis
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489472
Phone: 412-901-3966
E-mail: rdavis581@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Virginia Manor Office & Loan Center
Peters Office & Loan Center
South Fayette Office & Loan Center

East

Maunee George

Maunee George
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 489475
Phone: 724-836-8828
E-mail: mgeorge391@dollarbank.com
View My Profile

Office Locations:
Westmoreland Office
Greengate Office

Ron Martin

Ron Martin
Mortgage Officer

NMLS#: 489479
Phone: 724-814-7560
E-mail: rmartin824@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Monroeville Office
Murrysville Office & Loan Center
North Huntingdon Office & Loan Center
Penn Hills Office

South/West

Frank Delvaux

Frank Delvaux
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 580226
Phone: 412-596-9893
E-mail: fdelvaux128@dollarbank.com

Office Locations:
Crafton Office
Moon Township Office
Washington Office
Lebanon Shops Office
Robinson Office & Loan Center

E-Lending

Jay Davison

Jay Davison
Assistant Vice President

NMLS#: 590629
Phone: 412-261-3168
E-mail: jdavison922@dollarbank.com

Melissa Kelly

Melissa Kelly
Mortgage Representative

NMLS#: 1677390
Phone: 412-261-5137
E-mail: mkelly138@dollarbank.com

Kim Brown

Kim Brown
Mortgage Representative

NMLS#: 1056586
Phone: 412-261-5760
E-mail: kbrown035@dollarbank.com

Need Help?

Need Help?

Contact Us Today:
1-800-242-2265
Dollar Bank representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

E-mail Us »

Schedule a Branch Appointment »